9 hardcover editions of James Rollins' thrillers. All with original dust jackets and in excellent shape. Titles:


1. Ice Hunt

2. Black Order

3. Blood Line

4. The Kill Switch

5. Subterraean

6. The Bone Labyrinth

7. War Hawk

8. The 6th Extinction

9. Blood Gospel

James Rollins' set of 9 hardcovers! Excellent condition!

SKU: Rollins Set
  • 1 set of James Rollins' hardcovers thrillers. Sold as a set only.