This is a complete set of the original Harry Potter series, plus 4 bonus books. This set includes the following hardback editions of:

1. Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone

2. Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets

3. Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban

4. Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire

5. Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix

6. Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince

7. Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows

8. Harry Potter and the Cursed Child

9. Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them: The Original Screenplay

10. The Tales of Beedle the Bard

And...a paperback copy of Quidditch Through the Ages.


Complete Harry Potter series plus bonus books!

SKU: Potter Bag
  • The hardcover books are in excellent to like new condition - original dust jackets in excellent condition. The paperback copy of Quidditch Through the Ages is in good condition with less actual wear than it appears as the book design is intended to make the book look old.

    This set is sold as a set and will not be broken up.

© 2017 by Turner Public Library. Created with